Referral Sources


Seacoast Commerce Bank's SBA Division does pay referral fees (as permitted by state laws). Please contact your nearest SBA Loan Production Office listed below for more details!

For additional information and guidance about SBA Loans and other business assistant programs, please visit any of the helpful resources listed below or contact one of our SBA Loan Production Office:


SBA Related Sites


Contact Us

SBA Division Headquarters 

11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128

David Bartram

Phone: 858-432-7007

Fax: 858-432-7077

Email: dbartram@sccombank.com

Don Mercer

Phone: 628-253-6433

Fax: 415-532-1706

Email: dmercer@sccombank.com


SBA Loan Production Offices


California


San Diego Regional Office

345 South Coast Hwy 101, Suite N

Encinitas, CA 92024

Andy Zimbalist

Phone: 760-753-7300

Fax: 760-753-7305

Email: azimbalist@sccombank.com


277 N. El Camino Real

Encinitas, CA 92024 

Bryce Cleveland

Phone: 858-432-7031

Fax: 858-312-7018

Email: bcleveland@sccombank.com

 

Orange County Regional Office

31351 Rancho Viejo Road, Suite 101

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Chris Spivey

Phone: 949-373-7335

Fax: 949-325-7718

Email: cspivey@sccombank.com


Los Angeles Regional Office

121 W. Lexington Drive, Suite 511

Glendale, CA 91203 

Robert Flores

Phone: 818-844-8640

Fax: 818-844-8670

Email: rflores@sccombank.com

Kelvin Davis

Phone: 818-477-2015

Fax: 818-844-8671

Email: kdavis@sccombank.com

Nancy Russell

Phone: 714-336-7336

Fax: 818-844-8677

Email: nrussell@sccombank.com


Downey Regional Office

10840 Paramount Blvd

Downey, CA 90241

Art Concha

Phone: 562-833-1519

Fax: 562-252-4791

Email: aconcha@sccombank.com


Sacramento Regional Office

11246 Gold Express Drive, Suite 98

Gold River, CA 95670

Andrew Murray

Phone: 916-858-1165

Fax: 916-858-1199

Email: amurray@sccombank.com


Arizona


Phoenix Regional Office

4742 N. 24th Street, Suite 300

Phoenix, AZ 85016

Doug Haman

Phone: 480-522-2070

Fax: 602-445-9350

Email: dhaman@sccombank.com

Fred Mitten

Phone: 480-522-2070

Fax: 602-324-0803

Email: fmitten@sccombank.com


Colorado


Castle Rock Regional Office

7484 Upton Court

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Matt Bierman

Phone: 303-518-2551

Fax: 303-265-9762

Email: mbierman@sccombank.com


Denver Regional Office

7220 W. Jefferson Ave, Suite 210

Lakewood, CO 80235

Tom Hollinshead

Phone: 303-988-0165

Fax: 303-328-3540

Email: thollinshead@sccombank.com

 

Georgia

 

Atlanta Regional Office

2180 Satellite Blvd, Suite 400

Duluth, GA 30097

Melanie Brown

Phone: 678-296-9350

Fax: 678-802-7324

Email: mbrown@sccombank.com

 

Illinois

 

Chicago Regional Office

10 N Martingale Road, Suite 400

Schaumburg, IL 60173

Rahul Barot

Phone: 856-313-4963

Fax: 847-852-3435

Email: rbarot@sccombank.com


Nevada


Las Vegas Regional Office

7436 Oak Grove Avenue

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Joe Brodsky

Phone: 702-538-7841

Fax: 702-938-8657

Email: jbrodsky@sccombank.com

 

Texas

 

Dallas Regional Office

2340 W. Interstate 20, Suite 228

Arlington, TX 76017

Keith Goodman

Phone: 817-468-1180

Fax: 817-468-3031

Email: kgoodman@sccombank.com

 

Houston Regional Office

3730 Kirby Drive, Suite 1200

Houston, TX 77098

Jim Wilkie

Phone: 281-660-0777

Fax: 281-220-1346

Email: jwilkie@sccombank.com

 

San Antonio Regional Office

9901 I.H. 10 West, Suite 800

San Antonio, TX 78238

Ian Dooley

Phone: 210-584-6785

Fax: 210-587-2496

Email: idooley@sccombank.com


Oregon


Portland Regional Office

2146 Kimberly Circle

Eugene, OR 97405

Joseph Cowles

Phone: 541-521-7881

Fax: 541-623-4845

Email: jcowles@sccombank.com


Utah


South Jordan Regional Office

3961 W. Coastal Dune Drive

South Jordan, UT 84009

Jason Hutsenpiller

Phone: 801-592-1800

Fax: 801-880-5712

Email: jhutsenpiller@sccombank.com

 

Virginia


Richmond Regional Office

7400 Beaufont Springs Drive

Richmond, VA 23225

Rob Anderson

Phone: 434-390-6834

Fax: 434-321-6980

Email: randerson@sccombank.com


Washington


Seattle Regional Office

2018 156th Avenue NE

Bellevue, WA 98007

Tim Moriarty

Phone: 425-372-3065

Fax: 425-297-4758

Email: tmoriarty@sccombank.com

 

For your security, do not use email to initiate financial transactions or send sensitive or private information, such as your account numbers, passwords or your social security numbers.