Skip Navigation

Referral Sources


Seacoast Commerce Bank's SBA Division does pay referral fees (as permitted by state laws). Please contact your nearest SBA Loan Production Office listed below for more details!

For additional information and guidance about SBA Loans and other business assistant programs, please visit any of the helpful resources listed below or contact one of our SBA Loan Production Office:


SBA Related Sites


Contact Us


SBA Division Headquarters 

11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128

David Bartram

Phone: 858-432-7007

Fax: 858-432-7077

Email: dbartram@sccombank.com


SBA Loan Production Offices


California


San Diego Regional Office

345 South Coast Hwy 101, Suite N

Encinitas, CA 92024

Andy Zimbalist

Phone: 760-753-7300

Fax: 760-753-7305

Email: azimbalist@sccombank.com


11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128

Bryce Cleveland

Phone: 858-432-7031

Fax: 858-312-7018

Email: bcleveland@sccombank.com


Los Angeles Regional Office

505 N. Brand Blvd, Suite 110

Glendale, CA 91203 

Robert Flores

Phone: 818-844-8640

Fax: 818-844-8670

Email: rflores@sccombank.com

Kelvin Davis

Phone: 818-477-2015

Fax: 818-855-8072

Email: kdavis@sccombank.com

Nancy Russell

Phone: 714-336-7336

Fax: 714-398-8016

Email: nrussell@sccombank.com


Downey Regional Office

10840 Paramount Blvd

Downey, CA 90241

Art Concha

Phone: 562-904-9598

Fax: 562-252-4791

Email: aconcha@sccombank.com


Orange County Regional Office

999 Corporate Dr., Suite 100

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Chris Spivey

Phone: 949-373-0640

Fax: 949-608-0897

Email: cspivey@sccombank.com


Sacramento Regional Office

11246 Gold Express Drive, Suite 98

Gold River, CA 95670

Andrew Murray

Phone: 916-858-1165

Fax: 916-858-1199

Email: amurray@sccombank.com


San Francisco Bay Area Regional Office

2410 Camino Ramon, Suite 264

San Ramon, CA 94583

Doug Shin

Phone: 925-365-1809

Fax: 925-215-1462

Email: dshin@sccombank.com


Arizona


Phoenix Regional Office

4742 N. 24th Street, Suite 300

Phoenix, AZ 85016

Doug Haman

Phone: 480-522-2070

Fax: 602-445-9350

Email: dhaman@sccombank.com

Fred Mitten

Phone: 480-522-2070

Fax: 602-324-0803

Email: fmitten@sccombank.com


Colorado


Denver Regional Office

7220 W. Jefferson Ave, Suite 210

Lakewood, CO 80235

Tom Hollinshead

Phone: 303-988-0165

Fax: 303-328-3540

Email: thollinshead@sccombank.com


Nevada


Las Vegas Regional Office

7436 Oak Grove Avenue

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Joe Brodsky

Phone: 702-538-7841

Fax: 702-938-8657

Email: jbrodsky@sccombank.com


Reno Regional Office

2965 Bull Rider Drive

Reno, NV 89521

Michael Cosentino

Northern NV Phone: 775-842-1719

Southern CA Phone: 714-296-4998

Fax: 866-377-9252

Email: mcosentino@sccombank.com


Texas


Dallas Regional Office

2340 W. Interstate 20, Suite 228

Arlington, TX 76017

Keith Goodman

Phone: 817-468-1180

Fax: 817-468-3031

Email: kgoodman@sccombank.com


Houston Regional Office

302 Tall Pines Drive

Magnolia, TX 77354

Jim Wilkie

Phone: 281-660-0777

Fax: 281-220-1346

Email: jwilkie@sccombank.com


Oregon


Portland Regional Office

1455 NW Irving Street, Suite 200

Portland, OR 97209

Mindy Tran

Phone: 971-232-5618

Fax: 971-386-1044

Email: mtran@sccombank.com


Washington


Seattle Regional Office

2018 156th Avenue NE

Bellevue, WA 98007

Tim Moriarty

Phone: 425-372-3065

Fax: 425-297-4758

Email: tmoriarty@sccombank.com


For your security, do not use email to initiate financial transactions or send sensitive or private information, such as your account numbers, passwords or your social security numbers.