Lost ATM Debit Card


Contact 1-800-264-5578
24 Hours a Day / 7 Days a week.



Seacoast Commerce Bank customers can reorder personal checks anytime directly from Harland. Just click the secure Harland Online Check Ordering link above to register and reorder your checks. This does not apply for NEW orders.


Contact Us


Seacoast Commerce Bank Corporate Headquarters

11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128

Phone: 858-432-7000


Encinitas Branch

277 N. El Camino Real

Encinitas, CA 92024 

Phone: 760-448-2850

Toll Free: 877-531-5745

Fax: 760-448-2858

Email: info@sccombank.com

Monday - Friday 

9 am - 4 pm


National City Branch

22 West 35th Street, Suite 102

National City, CA 91950

Phone: 619-476-7776

Toll Free: 877-531-5745

Fax: 619-476-6630

Email: info@sccombank.com

Monday - Friday 

9 am - 5 pm


Rancho Bernardo Branch

11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128 

Phone: 858-432-7000

Toll Free: 877-531-5745

Fax: 858-432-7085

Email: info@sccombank.com

Monday - Friday 

9 am - 5 pm


San Juan Capistrano Branch

31351 Rancho Viejo Road, Suite 101

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675 

Phone: 949-489-4200

Toll Free: 877-531-5745

Fax: 949-489-4205

Email: info@sccombank.com

Monday - Friday 

9 am - 4 pm


Electronic Banking Support

11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128 

Toll Free: 877-531-5745

Fax: 858-432-7085

Email: info@sccombank.com 


Property Management Division & Association Banking Division Headquarters:


11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128

Toll Free: 888-472-4462

Fax: 858-312-7023

Email: hoa@sccombank.com


Property Management:

Allison DiSarro

SVP Relationship Manager

Phone: 858-432-7021

Cell: 619-988-6708

Fax: 858-312-7030

Email: adisarro@sccombank.com


Association Management:

Ken Carteron

SVP/HOA Relationship Manager

Phone: 775-453-9131

Cell: 760-803-9541

Fax: 858-312-7022

Email: kcarteron@sccombank.com


Adriana Chavez

SVP/Deposit Relationship Manager

Cell: 714-800-0273

Fax: 714-783-3020

Email: achavez@sccombank.com

 

Rachel Rowley

SVP/Deposit Relationship Manager

Cell: 331-305-0869

Fax: 331-222-4021

Email: rrowley@sccombank.com

 

Ryan McBeth

SVP/Deposit Relationship Manager

Cell: 352-678-9008

Fax: 404-795-9007

Email: rmcbeth@sccombank.com


1031 Exchange Banking Services


11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128

Tommy Cheek

Phone: 858-432-7020

Mobile: 760-550-2030

Email: tcheek@sccombank.com


SBA Division Headquarters 

11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128

David Bartram

Phone: 858-432-7007

Fax: 858-432-7077

Email: dbartram@sccombank.com

Don Mercer

Phone: 628-253-6433

Fax: 415-532-1706

Email: dmercer@sccombank.com


SBA Loan Production Offices


California


San Diego Regional Office

345 South Coast Hwy 101, Suite N

Encinitas, CA 92024

Andy Zimbalist

Phone: 760-753-7300

Fax: 760-753-7305

Email: azimbalist@sccombank.com


277 N. El Camino Real

Encinitas, CA 92024 

Bryce Cleveland

Phone: 858-432-7031

Fax: 858-312-7018

Email: bcleveland@sccombank.com

 

Orange County Regional Office

31351 Rancho Viejo Road, Suite 101

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Chris Spivey

Phone: 949-373-7335

Fax: 949-325-7718

Email: cspivey@sccombank.com


Los Angeles Regional Office

505 N. Brand Blvd, Suite 110

Glendale, CA 91203 

Robert Flores

Phone: 818-844-8640

Fax: 818-844-8670

Email: rflores@sccombank.com

Kelvin Davis

Phone: 818-477-2015

Fax: 818-855-8072

Email: kdavis@sccombank.com

Nancy Russell

Phone: 714-336-7336

Fax: 714-398-8016

Email: nrussell@sccombank.com


Downey Regional Office

10840 Paramount Blvd

Downey, CA 90241

Art Concha

Phone: 562-833-1519

Fax: 562-252-4791

Email: aconcha@sccombank.com


Sacramento Regional Office

11246 Gold Express Drive, Suite 98

Gold River, CA 95670

Andrew Murray

Phone: 916-858-1165

Fax: 916-858-1199

Email: amurray@sccombank.com


Arizona


Phoenix Regional Office

4742 N. 24th Street, Suite 300

Phoenix, AZ 85016

Doug Haman

Phone: 480-522-2070

Fax: 602-445-9350

Email: dhaman@sccombank.com

Fred Mitten

Phone: 480-522-2070

Fax: 602-324-0803

Email: fmitten@sccombank.com


Colorado


Castle Rock Regional Office

7484 Upton Court

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Matt Bierman

Phone: 303-518-2551

Fax: 303-265-9762

Email: mbierman@sccombank.com


Denver Regional Office

7220 W. Jefferson Ave, Suite 210

Lakewood, CO 80235

Tom Hollinshead

Phone: 303-988-0165

Fax: 303-328-3540

Email: thollinshead@sccombank.com

 

Georgia

 

Atlanta Regional Office

2180 Satellite Blvd, Suite 400

Duluth, GA 30097

Melanie Brown

Phone: 678-296-9350

Fax: 678-802-7324

Email: mbrown@sccombank.com

 

Minnesota


Minnesota Regional Office

100 South Fifth Street, 19th Floor

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Aaron Kaslow

Phone: 602-228-4507

Fax: 612-605-6376

Email: akaslow@sccombank.com


Missouri


Saint Louis Regional Office

3636 S. Geyer Road, Suite 100

St. Louis, MO 63127

Dennis Vitt

Phone: 314-952-1205

Fax: 314-689-0463

Email: dvitt@sccombank.com


Nevada


Las Vegas Regional Office

7436 Oak Grove Avenue

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Joe Brodsky

Phone: 702-538-7841

Fax: 702-938-8657

Email: jbrodsky@sccombank.com

 

Ohio


Columbus Regional Office

4449 Easton Way, Suite 200

Columbus, OH 43219

Eric LaPrad

Phone: 484-506-1490

Fax: 614-386-3914

Email: elaprad@sccombank.com


Texas

 

Dallas Regional Office

2340 W. Interstate 20, Suite 228

Arlington, TX 76017

Keith Goodman

Phone: 817-468-1180

Fax: 817-468-3031

Email: kgoodman@sccombank.com

 

15851 Dallas Parkway #607C

Addison, TX 75001

Jay Jung

Phone: 214-984-9690

Fax: 214-853-5044

Email: jjung@sccombank.com


Houston Regional Office

302 Tall Pines Drive

Magnolia, TX 77354

Jim Wilkie

Phone: 281-660-0777

Fax: 281-220-1346

Email: jwilkie@sccombank.com


Oregon


Portland Regional Office

2146 Kimberly Circle

Eugene, OR 97405

Joseph Cowles

Phone: 541-521-7881

Fax: 541-623-4845

Email: jcowles@sccombank.com


Utah


South Jordan Regional Office

3961 W. Coastal Dune Drive

South Jordan, UT 84009

Jason Hutsenpiller

Phone: 801-592-1800

Fax: 801-880-5712

Email: jhutsenpiller@sccombank.com


Washington


Seattle Regional Office

2018 156th Avenue NE

Bellevue, WA 98007

Tim Moriarty

Phone: 425-372-3065

Fax: 425-297-4758

Email: tmoriarty@sccombank.com

 

Spokane Regional Office

601 W. 1st Ave, Suite 1400

Spokane, WA 99201

John McGinnity

Phone: 425-218-0011

Fax: 425-740-1693

Email: jmcginnity@sccombank.com


For your security, do not use email to initiate financial transactions or send sensitive or private information, such as your account numbers, passwords or your social security numbers.