Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (.PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download it now.

Contact Us


Branch Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 

9 am - 5 pm


Open a New Account



Seacoast Commerce Bank Corporate Headquarters

11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128

Phone: 858-432-7000


Rancho Bernardo Branch

11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128 

Phone: 858-432-7000

Toll Free: 877-531-5745

Fax: 858-432-7085

Email: info@sccombank.com


National City Branch

22 West 35th Street, Suite 102

National City, CA 91950

Phone: 619-476-7776

Toll Free: 877-531-5745

Fax: 619-476-6630

Email: info@sccombank.com


Electronic Banking Support

11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128 

Toll Free: 877-531-5745

Fax: 858-432-7085

Email: info@sccombank.com 


Property Management & HOA Banking Division


San Diego Regional Office

11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128

Toll Free: 888-472-4462

Fax: 858-312-7023

Email: hoa@sccombank.com

Allison DiSarro

Phone: 858-432-7021

Fax: 858-312-7030

Email: adisarro@sccombank.com


Nevada Regional Office

13415 S. Hills Drive

Reno, NV 89511

Ken Carteron

Phone: 760-803-9541

Fax: 858-312-7022

Email: kcarteron@sccombank.com


1031 Exchange Banking Services


11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128

Tommy Cheek

Phone: 858-432-7020

Mobile: 760-550-2030

Email: tcheek@sccombank.com


SBA Division Headquarters 

11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128

David Bartram

Phone: 858-432-7007

Fax: 858-432-7077

Email: dbartram@sccombank.com


SBA Loan Production Offices


California


San Diego Regional Office

345 South Coast Hwy 101, Suite N

Encinitas, CA 92024

Andy Zimbalist

Phone: 760-753-7300

Fax: 760-753-7305

Email: azimbalist@sccombank.com


11939 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92128

Bryce Cleveland

Phone: 858-432-7031

Fax: 858-312-7018

Email: bcleveland@sccombank.com


Los Angeles Regional Office

505 N. Brand Blvd, Suite 110

Glendale, CA 91203 

Robert Flores

Phone: 818-844-8640

Fax: 818-844-8670

Email: rflores@sccombank.com

Kelvin Davis

Phone: 818-477-2015

Fax: 818-855-8072

Email: kdavis@sccombank.com

Nancy Russell

Phone: 714-336-7336

Fax: 714-398-8016

Email: nrussell@sccombank.com


Downey Regional Office

10840 Paramount Blvd

Downey, CA 90241

Art Concha

Phone: 562-833-1519

Fax: 562-252-4791

Email: aconcha@sccombank.com


Orange County Regional Office

999 Corporate Dr., Suite 100

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Chris Spivey

Phone: 949-373-0640

Fax: 949-608-0897

Email: cspivey@sccombank.com


Sacramento Regional Office

11246 Gold Express Drive, Suite 98

Gold River, CA 95670

Andrew Murray

Phone: 916-858-1165

Fax: 916-858-1199

Email: amurray@sccombank.com


San Francisco Bay Area Regional Office

2410 Camino Ramon, Suite 264

San Ramon, CA 94583

Doug Shin

Phone: 925-365-1809

Fax: 925-215-1462

Email: dshin@sccombank.com


Arizona


Phoenix Regional Office

4742 N. 24th Street, Suite 300

Phoenix, AZ 85016

Doug Haman

Phone: 480-522-2070

Fax: 602-445-9350

Email: dhaman@sccombank.com

Fred Mitten

Phone: 480-522-2070

Fax: 602-324-0803

Email: fmitten@sccombank.com


Colorado


Castle Rock Regional Office

7484 Upton Court

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Matt Bierman

Phone: 303-518-2551

Fax: 303-265-9762

Email: mbierman@sccombank.com


Denver Regional Office

7220 W. Jefferson Ave, Suite 210

Lakewood, CO 80235

Tom Hollinshead

Phone: 303-988-0165

Fax: 303-328-3540

Email: thollinshead@sccombank.com


Nevada


Las Vegas Regional Office

7436 Oak Grove Avenue

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Joe Brodsky

Phone: 702-538-7841

Fax: 702-938-8657

Email: jbrodsky@sccombank.com


Texas


Austin Regional Office

3800 North Lamar Blvd., Suite 200

Austin, TX 78756

Tooney Thepsoumane

Phone: 512-565-8617

Fax: 512-519-4833

Email: tthepsoumane@sccombank.com


Dallas Regional Office

2340 W. Interstate 20, Suite 228

Arlington, TX 76017

Keith Goodman

Phone: 817-468-1180

Fax: 817-468-3031

Email: kgoodman@sccombank.com


Houston Regional Office

302 Tall Pines Drive

Magnolia, TX 77354

Jim Wilkie

Phone: 281-660-0777

Fax: 281-220-1346

Email: jwilkie@sccombank.com


Oregon


Portland Regional Office

1455 NW Irving Street, Suite 200

Portland, OR 97209

Tim Moriarty

Phone: 425-372-3065

Fax: 425-297-4758

Email: tmoriarty@sccombank.com


Washington


Seattle Regional Office

2018 156th Avenue NE

Bellevue, WA 98007

Tim Moriarty

Phone: 425-372-3065

Fax: 425-297-4758

Email: tmoriarty@sccombank.com


For your security, do not use email to initiate financial transactions or send sensitive or private information, such as your account numbers, passwords or your social security numbers.